skip to main content

2020 CLC Summer Program - Registration Information

about 1 month ago

Revised 6/3/2020

Summer CLC Information


The registration at full day sites (Perkett and Washington) is open for all families. Families will be added to a waiting list for summer program. Your family will be notified via phone when a spot opens up for your child(ren). Half day registration for Sunnyside will continue also under the link below.

Registration Link: Registration Form 


2020 Contact Information

Washington - 701-420-1823
Regina Alford - regina.alford@minot.k12.nd.us
Chris Hodgson - christopher.hodgson@minot.k12.nd.us
Shawn Holen - shawn.holen@minot.k12.nd.us
Jon Bjerklie - jon.bjerklie@minot.k12.nd.us

Perkett - 701-420-7919
Jared Francis - jared.francis@minot.k12.nd.us
Amanda Stephenson - amanda.stephenson@minot.k12.nd.us
Alex Stavem - alexa.stavem@minot.k12.nd.us
Jon Bjerklie - jon.bjerklie@minot.k12.nd.us 

Sunnyside - 701-857-8784
Delora Schaan - delora.schaan@sendit.nodak.edu
Jon Bjerklie - jon.bjerklie@minot.k12.nd.us

Program Director - 701-857-8780
Boyd Strand - boyd.strand@minot.k12.nd.us








2020-2021 Calendar - found under District
Loading Icon